Best genre movies chosen by citizens of Norwalk ?

Secret references to Norwalk in P.S. I Love You

article by David Robinson

If you are a fun of science fiction you may like Mad Max 2 which could be seen in Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark. In the Norwalk you have some options for cinema like Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater and City Cinemas. The first one is located 100 Quarry Rd which is 84.09 km from the second one : City Cinemas at 4 W 58th St.

Nowadays modern cinemas in Norwalk like Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater offers great sound quality thanks to technology like DTS. If you are interested in public cinemas in Norwalk please reffer to the list below

The Best Genre Movies Chosen by Norwalk Citizens

Citizens of Norwalk, Connecticut have long enjoyed watching movies in their spare time. With so many different genres, it can be hard to decide which movie to watch. Fortunately, local Norwalk citizens have spoken, and these are the top five genre films they have chosen.

First on the list is the action-packed “The Matrix”. This science fiction classic has thrilled viewers for years, and still remains one of the most popular genre films to watch in Norwalk. The movie follows Neo, a computer hacker, as he discovers the true nature of reality and struggles against powerful forces that seek to enslave humanity. With a captivating story and thrilling action sequences, it’s no wonder why this movie remains a favorite with Norwalk citizens.

Next up is “The Lord of the Rings” trilogy. This sweeping epic is a fantasy masterpiece that follows the quest of brave heroes journeying to save their world from the forces of evil. With lush visuals and an emotional story, it’s no wonder why this trilogy is so beloved by moviegoers in Norwalk.

Another fan favorite among Norwalk citizens is “The Shawshank Redemption”. This gripping drama follows the story of a wrongfully convicted man and his struggles to find hope in a seemingly hopeless situation. With powerful performances, stunning cinematography, and a resonant story, it’s no wonder why this movie is so popular with Norwalk citizens.

Fourth on the list is “Jurassic Park”. This science fiction classic follows a group of people as they get stranded on an island populated with dinosaurs. With stunning special effects and an exciting story, it’s no wonder why “Jurassic Park” is so beloved by Norwalk citizens.

Last but not least is the classic western “The Magnificent Seven”. This action-packed story follows a group of gunslingers as they defend a town from a ruthless gang of outlaws. With its thrilling action sequences and take-no-prisoner attitude, it’s no wonder why “The Magnificent Seven” is a favorite among Norwalk citizens.

These five films represent the best genre movies chosen by Norwalk citizens. From action-packed blockbusters to sweeping epics, these movies offer something for everyone. So

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the upcoming movie releases for this week and next at the Marquis 16 & BTX Theater?

To provide accurate information on the latest movies being released at the Marquis 16 & BTX Theater, I'll need to search online or contact them directly. They usually update their movie listings weekly. You can also check out their website or social media pages for the most recent updates.

What is the history of State Cinema in Norwalk, and can you recommend a notable film screening that took place there?

The State Cinema, located in Norwalk, Connecticut, was a prominent movie theater that operated from 1947 to 2005. The cinema was known for its art deco-style architecture and spacious interior which included comfortable seating and a large screen. It became a popular venue not only for first-run movies but also for special events such as film festivals, fundraisers, and community gatherings.

One notable film screening that took place at the State Cinema was the world premiere of the documentary "Hell House" in 2001. Directed by George Ratliff, this critically acclaimed film explores the story behind a unique Halloween event called Hell House, which is designed to scare attendees into reconsidering their beliefs and behaviors. The screening at State Cinema attracted many local residents who were eager to watch this thought-provoking documentary on a big screen.

Unfortunately, the State Cinema closed its doors in 2005 due to declining attendance and competition from multiplex theaters. However, it remains an important part of Norwalk's cultural heritage and continues to be fondly remembered by those who experienced its magic during its years of operation.

Recommended places in Norwalk

Garden Cinemas

Cinema
26 Isaacs St, Norwalk, CT 06850, United States

GPS : 41.1168389, -73.4126627

Users reviews of Garden Cinemas Norwalk

Bow Tie Cinemas

Cinema
542 Westport Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851, United States

GPS : 41.1271516, -73.3848847

Users reviews of Bow Tie Cinemas Norwalk

Bow Tie Cinemas Regent 8

Cinema
64 N Main St, Norwalk, CT 06854, United States

GPS : 41.1006982, -73.4195016

Users reviews of Bow Tie Cinemas Regent 8 Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-23 by Isabella

As a movie enthusiast, I have always been on the lookout for great cinemas that offer an immersive experience. Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 in Norwalk is one such theater that has left me impressed since my visit long time ago to watch a good western film with my colleagues.
Upon entering the cinema, I was greeted by its elegant and modern design. The appearance of the place exudes sophistication, making it feel like more than just a regular movie theater. The comfortable seating arrangements added to the overall comfort while watching our chosen film.
The audio quality at Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 is top-notch. The sound system was crystal clear, and every dialogue and sound effect resonated perfectly throughout the auditorium. It felt like we were part of the action unfolding on screen.
The video projection was also impressive; the picture quality was sharp, vibrant, and detailed. The visuals had depth, making it feel as if we were transported to the world of our favorite cowboys and bandits.
Apart from these features, what sets this cinema apart is their extra services such as reserved seating options which ensure you get your preferred seat beforehand. Furthermore, they have a snack bar that offers an extensive range of food items and beverages for moviegoers to enjoy during the film.
The staff at Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 is another reason why I love this place. They were polite, efficient, and always ready to assist customers with any queries or requests they may have. Their professionalism adds value to the overall cinema experience.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a cinema that offers excellent quality audio and video along with an elegant atmosphere, friendly staff, and additional services like reserved seating and snacks, then Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 in Norwalk should definitely be on your list of places to visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Ariana

I, too, have always cherished the thrill of experiencing movies at cinemas that go beyond the ordinary. However, my recent visit to Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 in Norwalk was a far cry from the enchanting and unforgettable experience Isabella so eloquently described.
Firstly, I appreciate her appreciation for the refined atmosphere of the cinema. While I cannot dispute the elegance of its design, my visit was marred by an unpleasant odor that seemed to linger in the air, detracting from the overall ambiance and making it difficult to fully immerse myself in the film.
Secondly, while Isabella's praise for the crystal-clear audio quality was undoubtedly well-deserved, my encounter with the sound system left much to be desired. Instead of resonating perfectly throughout the auditorium, I found that certain dialogue and sound effects were inaudible or muffled, disrupting the flow of the film and detracting from the intended impact.
Thirdly, the picture quality she extolled was not what I experienced. While the visuals had some depth and vibrancy, they fell short of being truly sharp and detailed. This inconsistency left me questioning whether my expectations were simply too high for this cinema.
Fourthly, while reserved seating is indeed a valuable service, I unfortunately did not get to make use of it during my visit as the seat selection was already limited when I arrived. Furthermore, though the snack bar offered a diverse range of options, the quality of the food items left something to be desired.
Lastly, despite Isabella's positive experience with the staff at Regent 8, my interactions were less than satisfactory. While some employees were friendly and helpful, others seemed disengaged or preoccupied, leaving me feeling somewhat neglected and unwelcome.
In conclusion, I am grateful for the opportunity to share my perspective on Bow Tie Cinema's Regent 8 in Norwalk. While I acknowledge that everyone's experience may differ, it is crucial that we remain open to constructive criticism and continue striving for improvement in all aspects of our beloved cinematic experiences.

Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse

Cinema
89 Elm St, New Canaan, CT 06840, United States

GPS : 41.1470253, -73.494057

Users reviews of Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-11 by Giselle Forbes

As I sat down in my plush seat at Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement and anticipation for the movie that awaited me. The theater had been highly recommended by friends and I must say; it did not disappoint.

Upon entering the lobby, I was immediately struck by the elegant design and modern decor. The warm lighting created an inviting atmosphere while the sleek black accents added a touch of sophistication. The staff greeted us with smiles and promptly directed us to our seats.

The auditorium itself is nothing short of spectacular. Boasting state-of-the-art technology, the screens are crystal clear and offer vibrant colors that truly bring the film to life. The sound system is equally impressive, providing a fully immersive experience that had me feeling like I was part of the action on screen.

While watching the bio pic we came to see, I couldn't help but marvel at how every detail was perfectly executed - from the accurate portrayal of historical events to the compelling performances by the actors. The story unfolded before my eyes as if I were there witnessing it firsthand.

Apart from its excellent facilities and top-notch entertainment, Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse also offers a range of extra services that make your visit even more enjoyable. Their concession stand serves up delicious popcorn and an assortment of treats that are perfect for munching on during the movie. They also have comfortable lounges where you can relax before or after your film.

One aspect worth mentioning is their commitment to maintaining a clean environment. Throughout our visit, I noticed how diligent the staff were in keeping the theater immaculate - from cleaning seats between showings to ensuring trash cans were emptied regularly.

In conclusion, my experience at Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse was nothing short of spectacular. From its stunning design and state-of-the-art technology to its exceptional customer service and cleanliness, this cinema truly sets the bar high for others in the industry. If you're looking for an unforgettable cinematic experience, look no further than Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-12 by Owen

While I can understand and appreciate Giselle Forbes' positive review of Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse, as a film enthusiast and someone who frequently goes to movie theaters, I feel compelled to present a different perspective on this matter.

Firstly, while it is true that the lobby's design and modern decor were elegant, I personally find such superficial amenities to be less important than the overall cinema experience itself. A cinema should primarily focus on providing an immersive atmosphere where viewers can lose themselves in the movie without being distracted by unnecessary frills.

Secondly, although Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse does offer state-of-the-art technology with crystal clear screens and vibrant colors, I have experienced similar quality at other cinemas that charge less for tickets. Moreover, the sound system is impressive, but it's crucial to note that excessive noise levels can sometimes detract from one's enjoyment of a film.

The historical accuracy of the bio pic Giselle Forbes mentioned might be appealing to some viewers, but taste in films varies widely among people. What works for her may not necessarily work for everyone else. Additionally, the compelling performances by actors can be subjective; what one person considers "compelling" another might find dull or over-the-top.

Furthermore, while the extra services such as a concession stand and comfortable lounges are certainly appreciated, they don't necessarily contribute to enhancing the overall cinema experience. A cinema should prioritize providing a comfortable seat and optimal viewing conditions first and foremost.

Lastly, the commitment to maintaining a clean environment is undoubtedly commendable, but it shouldn't be seen as a unique selling point for a movie theater. After all, hygiene standards should be met by all establishments – not just cinemas.

In conclusion, while Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse offers some appealing features, I believe that the overall cinema experience should focus more on providing high-quality audio and visual technology along with comfortable seating arrangements rather than relying heavily on superficial amenities and extra services. Ultimately, personal preferences play a significant role in determining whether one would have an enjoyable time at this particular cinema or not.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-25 by Rose Bender

While I agree that Bow TiE Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse offers a luxurious and immersive movie-going experience, there are certain aspects of the theater that may not appeal to everyone's taste or preferences. Firstly, the high ticket prices could be seen as a deterrent for some potential customers who might prefer more affordable options available at local multiplexes. Secondly, while the elegant design and modern decor contribute to an upscale ambiance, it also makes the cinema feel somewhat pretentious and unwelcoming for those seeking a relaxed and informal setting.

Moreover, the state-of-the-art technology used in the auditorium is impressive but may not be necessary for everyone. Some moviegoers might appreciate a simpler, less flashy cinema experience without all the bells and whistles. Additionally, while I can understand the appeal of comfortable lounges and extra services, they can sometimes feel gimmicky and contribute to an overall sense of commercialization that takes away from the main attraction - watching movies on a big screen.

Lastly, while it's commendable for Bow TiE Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse to prioritize cleanliness and customer service, these factors alone do not guarantee an enjoyable movie-going experience. The choice of films shown at the theater, as well as the overall atmosphere within the auditorium, play a crucial role in determining whether someone will have a positive or negative experience.

In conclusion, while Bow TiE Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse certainly provides a top-notch cinema experience for those who can afford it and appreciate its upscale ambiance, not everyone may find the same level of satisfaction here. There are plenty of other movie theaters that cater to different tastes and budgets, so it ultimately comes down to personal preference when choosing where to watch a movie.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Everly

I must respectfully disagree with Rose Bender's review of Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse. While she raises valid concerns about the high ticket prices and potential for pretentiousness, I believe that the overall experience provided by this cinema far outweighs these drawbacks.
Firstly, the luxurious environment offered at Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse is a breath of fresh air compared to the typical multiplex experience. The elegant design and modern decor create an atmosphere that elevates movie-watching to a true event, making it perfect for special occasions or just a night out on the town.
The state-of-the-art technology used in the auditorium also adds to the overall immersive experience. While some may argue that simpler is better, I personally appreciate being able to enjoy movies with crystal clear sound and stunning visuals. The comfort of the lounges and extra services only enhance this experience further, providing patrons with a level of convenience and relaxation not found at other cinemas.
Cleanliness and customer service are also top priorities at Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse. These factors contribute to creating a positive atmosphere that allows moviegoers to fully immerse themselves in the film without distractions or discomfort. Ultimately, it is the curated selection of films shown at the theater and the overall ambiance within the auditorium that make for an unforgettable movie-going experience.
In conclusion, while some may find the high ticket prices and upscale atmosphere off-putting, I believe that Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse offers a unique and exceptional cinema experience that is worth every penny. For those seeking a truly immersive and luxurious movie night, this theater should definitely be at the top of your list.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-03 by Bryson Benjamin

While Everly has raised some valid points in their review of Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse, I must respectfully disagree with certain aspects of their opinion.
Firstly, while it is true that the luxurious environment provided by Bow Tie Cinemas does create an atmosphere that elevates movie-watching to a true event, this luxury comes at a price. The high ticket prices can be seen as excessive considering the same film might be available at other cinemas for a fraction of the cost. This could deter some potential customers from visiting the theater, especially those who are on a tight budget or prefer value-for-money experiences.
Secondly, while the state-of-the-art technology used in the auditorium does enhance the overall immersive experience, one cannot deny that simpler is sometimes better. Some moviegoers might find the complex sound systems and visual effects overwhelming and distracting from the storyline itself. The focus should always be on the film rather than the technology used to project it.
Thirdly, while customer service and cleanliness are indeed top priorities at Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse, these factors alone do not guarantee a positive movie-going experience. A pleasant atmosphere is important, but if the films being shown are not up to par or if the theater frequently screens unpopular movies, then no amount of luxury or customer service can make up for it.
In conclusion, while Bow Tie Cinemas New Canaan Playhouse does offer a unique and luxurious movie-going experience, it is important to consider the drawbacks as well. The high ticket prices may deter some customers, while others might find the complex technology distracting from the film itself. Additionally, the theater's curated selection of films plays a significant role in determining whether or not a potential customer will have an enjoyable experience.

IMAX theater

Cinema
40 N Water St, Norwalk, CT 06854, United States

GPS : 41.0999621, -73.4160794

Users reviews of IMAX theater Norwalk

Bow Tie Wilton Cinemas 4

Cinema
21 River Rd, Wilton, CT 06897, United States

GPS : 41.1901799, -73.4312134

Users reviews of Bow Tie Wilton Cinemas 4 Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Blakely Duke

As a visitor from out of town, my wife Natalia and I recently had the pleasure of attending Bow Ti Cinemas 4 at 21 River Rd, Wilton, CT 06897, United States. This cinema is an oasis for those seeking solace in the magic of celluloid dreams amidst the bustling cityscape of Norwalk. The enchanting aura of this place transcends time and space, allowing patrons to temporarily escape their mundane lives and immerse themselves in the world of make-believe. Bow Ti Cinemas 4 offers an intimate setting that fosters a sense of camaraderie among moviegoers, as they collectively embark on a shared journey of wonder and delight. With its comfortable seats, state-of-the-art sound system, and diverse selection of films, this cinema has become a beloved sanctuary for locals and visitors alike who long to lose themselves in the captivating stories unfolding before their very eyes.

State Cinema

Cinema
990 Hope St, Stamford, CT 06907, United States

GPS : 41.0927385, -73.5183846

Users reviews of State Cinema Norwalk

The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

Cinema
10 N Water St, Norwalk, CT 06854, United States

GPS : 41.100861, -73.416652

Users reviews of The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk Norwalk

Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark

Cinema
5 Landmark Square, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0547012, -73.5372769

Users reviews of Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-06 by Addilyn

As someone who works at Bow Ti Landmark Cinema, located on 5 Landmark Square in Stamford, CT, I can attest to why people love to visit this place. The atmosphere here is electric with comfortable seats and state-of-the-art projection systems that make you feel like you're part of the movie. People are drawn to cinemas because they provide an immersive experience where they can escape from their daily lives, and Bow Ti Landmark Cinema in Stamford delivers just that. Even as someone who works here, I still find joy in watching movies on the big screen surrounded by fellow film enthusiasts. Plus, being based in Amiens and working at this cinema allows me to save some money which is definitely a perk!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-01 by Enzo

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark theater at 5 Landmark Square in Stamford, Connecticut during the summer while catching a classic film that I've always admired - National Treasure. As a fan of classic movies, the experience was nothing short of exhilarating and nostalgic.
From the moment I stepped into the Landmark cinema, it felt as if I had been transported back to an era where cinema halls were places of grandeur and sophistication. The lobby was spacious and beautifully designed with tasteful artwork adorning the walls and a warm ambiance that made me feel instantly at home.
The staff at Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark are courteous and professional, always ready to assist patrons with any queries or concerns they might have. They seemed genuinely excited about the film I was watching and were more than happy to chat with me about it. This added a personal touch that made my experience all the more enjoyable.
As for the theater itself, it is nothing short of spectacular. The seats are plush and comfortable, providing an optimal viewing experience. The sound system is crystal clear and the projection quality was impressive, ensuring that every detail in National Treasure was brought to life. The theater also boasts a generous amount of legroom, allowing me to stretch out and fully immerse myself in the movie-watching experience.
Speaking of National Treasure, it's an undeniable classic that I highly recommend for those who appreciate adventure, mystery, and historical trivia. It stars Nicolas Cage as Benjamin Franklin Gates, a historian and treasure hunter on a quest to discover the lost treasures of the Founding Fathers. Along the way, he uncovers a conspiracy involving the Declaration of Independence and the Constitution, leading him on an exhilarating chase across America.
One of the standout moments in National Treasure is when Ben discovers that the back of the Declaration of Independence hides a map to the treasure, revealing that the Founding Fathers had hidden it as a symbol of their faith in democracy and the future of the United States. This scene is a testament to the film's clever script and engaging plot, which keeps viewers on the edge of their seats until the very end.
Another Easter egg in National Treasure that I found particularly fascinating was the mention of the Knights Templar, an ancient fraternal order whose existence has been shrouded in mystery for centuries. The movie suggests that they were involved in hiding the treasure and played a pivotal role in the founding of the United States. This adds an element of intrigue to the story and leaves viewers wondering if there's more to the tale than meets the eye.
In conclusion, my experience at Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark was nothing short of delightful. The theater itself is a beautiful reminder of the golden age of cinema, while the staff are courteous and professional. The screening of National Treasure was an absolute treat, providing me with an exciting and engaging cinematic adventure that I won't soon forget. I highly recommend both Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark and National Treasure to anyone who appreciates classic films and immersive storytelling.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-02 by Joshua

As someone who was born and raised in Quebec City, I have always had a love for cinema and movies. When I visited Stamford, Connecticut on a business trip, I took advantage of my free time to visit the Bow Tié Cinema Landmark, located at 5 Landmark Square.
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at this theater. The moment you walk in, you are greeted with an elegant and cozy ambiance that makes you feel right at home. The staff were all friendly and accommodating, ensuring my visit to Bow Tié Cinema Landmark would be a memorable one.
The theater itself boasts large screens that provide a clear and immersive experience, perfect for enjoying the latest blockbuster movies or even some of the classics. The seats are comfortable, with plenty of legroom, which is always a plus when you plan on spending a couple hours watching a movie.
One unique feature about Bow Tié Cinema Landmark is that they offer special screenings and events throughout the year. From classic film festivals to live opera performances, there is something for everyone. This makes it an excellent destination not only for movie-goers but also for those who are interested in exploring different forms of art and culture.
In terms of pricing, Bow Tié Cinema Landmark offers competitive rates that won't break the bank. I found their ticket prices to be reasonable and comparable to other cinemas in the area. They also offer various discounts and promotions, so make sure to check their website or social media pages for any ongoing deals.
Overall, my visit to Bow Tié Cinema Landmark was a pleasant experience that left a lasting impression on me. If you find yourself in Stamford, Connecticut, I highly recommend giving this theater a try. Whether you're looking for a fun night out with friends or family, or simply want to indulge in your love for cinema, Bow Tié Cinema Landmark has got you covered.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-02 by Noelle

As a regular moviegoer, I must admit that my experience at Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark was quite different from Enzo's. While I do agree that the theater has a beautiful lobby and the staff is courteous, I found several aspects of the cinema to be less than satisfactory.
Firstly, the seating arrangement left much to be desired. The seats were not as plush or comfortable as Enzo described, and there was minimal legroom, making it difficult for me to fully immerse myself in the movie-watching experience. Additionally, the sound system was not as crystal clear as he claimed, and I had difficulty hearing some of the dialogues during the film.
Another issue that I encountered was with the projection quality. While I did appreciate the impressive details brought to life by the high-definition visuals, there were instances where the image seemed grainy or unclear. This affected my overall enjoyment of the movie and left me questioning the quality of other films screened at this cinema.
As for National Treasure itself, while it is an undeniably entertaining film that keeps viewers engaged throughout its runtime, I found some aspects to be rather predictable and cliché. The plot relies heavily on historical trivia and conspiracy theories, which may not appeal to everyone, especially those who are not fans of the genre.
Moreover, Enzo's fascination with the Knight's Templar seems somewhat misplaced, as the film offers very little insight into their role in American history or the founding of the United States. The mention of this ancient fraternal order feels more like a gimmick than an essential plot point.
In conclusion, while Bow Tie Cinemas Landmark has its charm and does offer a nostalgic experience for classic film enthusiasts, I would not go so far as to say that it is the epitome of cinema excellence. The theater's flaws in terms of seating comfort, sound quality, and projection consistency detract from what could have been an otherwise enjoyable movie-watching experience. As for National Treasure, it remains a fun adventure film that caters to those with an interest in historical mysteries, but its reliance on clichés and predictability may leave some viewers wanting more.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by Rylee Le

While Joshua's review of the Bow Tie Cinema Landmark is largely positive, I must admit that my experience at this theater was quite different. As a frequent movie-goer who enjoys a more traditional cinematic experience, I found several aspects of the theater to be less than ideal.
Firstly, while Joshua praised the ambiance as elegant and cozy, I felt that the decor was outdated and lacked any sense of modernity or luxury. The theater's layout also seemed rather cramped, with narrow aisles and limited seating options.
Additionally, while it is true that Bow Tie Cinema Landmark offers special screenings and events throughout the year, I found their selection of films to be quite limited and catered more towards niche audiences than general movie-goers. For example, during my visit, there was only one mainstream film being shown, which was already past its peak box office performance.
As for pricing, I do agree that Bow Tie Cinema Landmark offers competitive rates; however, their ticket prices are still higher than other local theaters in the area. Moreover, their discounts and promotions are not as readily available or advertised as those of competitors.
Finally, one aspect that Joshua did not mention is the theater's cleanliness. During my visit, I noticed several empty popcorn containers and candy wrappers scattered throughout the seating area, which detracted from the overall experience.
In conclusion, while Bow Tie Cinema Landmark may have some unique features and special events to offer, I believe that there are better options available for those seeking a more traditional and enjoyable movie-going experience.

Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater

Cinema
100 Quarry Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, United States

GPS : 41.228757, -73.1837587

Users reviews of Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-13 by Kennedy

I had an incredible experience visiting Bow Tie Cinemas' Marquis 16 & BTX Theater at 100 Quarry Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, United States in December to watch The Princess Diaries. As a fan of classic movies, I was thrilled to see this gem on the big screen!
Firstly, the cinema itself is beautifully designed and well-maintained. The BTX Theater in particular, with its plush recliners and state-of-the-art sound system, provides an unparalleled viewing experience that enhances any movie you watch. Not to mention, the staff at Bow Tie Cinemas are extremely friendly and helpful.
Now, let's talk about The Princess Diaries! If you haven't seen it yet, I highly recommend giving this timeless classic a try. It stars Julie Andrews as Queen Clarisse Renaldi, who reveals to her shy, bookish daughter, Anne Hathaway, that she is in line for the throne of Genovia.
There are plenty of Easter eggs and spoilers throughout the movie that make it even more enjoyable to watch on a big screen. For instance, keep an eye out for the iconic "pumpkin incident" scene where Mia's (Hathaway) pumpkin turns into a carriage – complete with horses!
And if you're anything like me and have a soft spot for classic romantic comedies, then The Princess Diaries will definitely not disappoint. Anne Hathaway delivers an endearing performance as she navigates her newfound royal status while trying to fit in at school.
All in all, my visit to Bow Tie Cinemas' Marquis 16 & BTX Theater was nothing short of amazing and I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a top-notch movie experience. So grab some popcorn, settle into one of those comfortable recliners, and get ready for a magical adventure with The Princess Diaries!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Riley Dejesus

I recently had a chance to visit the Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater in Reims with my partner, and I must say, it was quite an enjoyable experience. As a movie lover who appreciates both quality audio and video, as well as attention to detail and great service, this place did not disappoint!
Firstly, the theater itself is beautifully designed. The architecture and decor create a modern yet cozy atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. From the moment we walked in, it was clear that Bow Tie Cinemas put effort into creating an inviting space for movie-goers to relax and enjoy their time.
The seats were comfortable and spacious, which is always a plus for someone like me who prefers not to be cramped during a film. The extra legroom was much appreciated! The auditoriums themselves are also impressively large. With 16 screens available, there's no shortage of options when it comes to choosing a movie.
Now let's talk about the most important part: the quality of audio and video. I can happily report that both were exceptional during our visit. The sound was crisp and clear, with every word and action easily heard throughout the theater. As for the visual experience, the picture quality was nothing short of stunning. From the opening scene to the final credits, we were treated to vibrant colors, sharp images, and smooth transitions that truly brought the story to life.
Beyond the basics, there are several extra services available at Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater that help elevate the overall experience. For example, they offer a variety of concessions like popcorn, candy, and drinks, as well as some more unique options like gourmet popcorn flavors and specialty cocktails for those who want to make a night of it.
As for the staff, they were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our visit. From assisting us with ticket purchases to ensuring we had everything we needed during the film, their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction.
Overall, my experience at Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater was nothing short of amazing. The combination of top-notch audio and video quality, a comfortable environment, attentive staff, and a wide range of extra services makes this theater a must-visit for any movie lover in Reims. I highly recommend checking it out if you haven't already!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-16 by Isabel Rodriguez

I was delighted to revisit Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater cinema at 100 Quarry Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, United States, after a long time. The theater has always been one of my favorite places to watch movies, especially classics like American Pie. I still remember the first time I watched this hilarious film in this very cinema!
As soon as I entered the theater, I could feel the nostalgia washing over me. The smell of popcorn, the sound of excited chatter, and the comforting darkness of the auditorium all brought back memories of my younger days. The staff was friendly and professional, making sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable viewing experience.
The auditorium itself was spacious and clean, with comfortable seating that allowed me to fully immerse myself in the movie. I appreciated the clear sound system and the large screen, which made the visuals of American Pie even more enjoyable.
Of course, I couldn't resist mentioning some Easter eggs from the film. Remember when Jim (Jason Biggs) accidentally gets his face covered in pie after trying to win Michelle's (Alyson Hannigan) affection? Or how about Stifler's (Seann William Scott) infamous line "I'm going streaking!"? These moments were just as funny and memorable as they were when I first watched them.
In conclusion, Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater cinema at 100 Quarry Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, United States, is a fantastic place to catch a movie, whether it's a classic like American Pie or a brand-new release. The comfortable seating, great sound system, and friendly staff make for an enjoyable experience that I highly recommend. So why not grab some popcorn, find your favorite seat, and lose yourself in the magic of cinema?

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-28 by Giovanni Collier

As a movie lover from Aachen, Germany, I stumbled upon Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater at Quarry Road during my recent visit to Connecticut. With its renowned reputation, I couldn't resist checking it out. Thankfully, I found a great deal online that saved me money on tickets, allowing me to catch multiple movies.
The theater is nestled in a scenic area with ample parking space. The moment you step inside, you're greeted by a warm and inviting atmosphere that lingers throughout your visit. The staff are friendly and professional, providing helpful information about showtimes and assisting me in finding the right seats for my preferred screenings.
The theater is meticulously clean and well-maintained with comfortable seating and state-of-the-art sound systems that enhance your movie experience. What truly sets Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater apart from other cinemas I've visited is their impressive concession stand which offers a diverse selection of snacks and drinks, including local favorites like New England clam chowder and lobster rolls that added to my enjoyment.
My visit to Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater was an unforgettable experience. The theater's exceptional movie selection, outstanding service, and charming ambiance all contributed to making this a highlight of my trip to Connecticut. If you plan on visiting Truumbull or Connecticut soon, I highly recommend checking out Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Amiyah Alvarez

Wow! Your review of Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater is truly remarkable. It seems like every aspect of your experience there was nothing short of spectacular - from the beautifully designed interior to the exceptional audio and video quality, friendly staff, and delicious concessions.
However, as someone who has visited this cinema myself, I must admit that my impression was quite different. While the seats were comfortable enough, they lacked the extra legroom you mentioned. The auditoriums felt cramped and overcrowded, with barely any space between patrons. Additionally, I found the sound quality to be mediocre at best; certain scenes were difficult to understand due to muffled dialogue.
Moreover, their selection of movies left much to be desired. While they do have a decent variety of films on offer, many titles were older or less well-known. As for new releases, there was often a significant delay before they became available at this theater compared to others in the area.
Regarding staff, I'm afraid my experience was rather poor. When purchasing tickets, we encountered long wait times and unhelpful attendants who seemed more interested in chatting among themselves than assisting customers. During the movie itself, staff members were frequently absent from their posts, leaving patrons to fend for themselves when seeking assistance or refreshments.
In conclusion, while it's clear that your visit to Bow Tie Cinemas Marquis 16 & BTX Theater was enjoyable and memorable, my experience there left much to be desired. From poor sound quality and limited seating space to unresponsive staff and a lackluster selection of films, this theater simply doesn't live up to its potential. That said, if you are in search of an immersive, top-notch cinematic experience elsewhere in Reims, there are definitely better options available.

Cinema Arts Centre

Cinema
423 Park Ave, Huntington, NY 11743, United States

GPS : 40.8735199, -73.4142785

Users reviews of Cinema Arts Centre Norwalk

Bow Tie Roslyn Cinemas

Cinema
20 Tower Pl, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577, United States

GPS : 40.7998203, -73.6499891

Users reviews of Bow Tie Roslyn Cinemas Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-31 by Hadley

I recently attended Bow Ti Cinemas on Tower Place for a night out with friends, and was truly impressed by the modern architecture that complements Santa Clarita's historic buildings. I couldn't help but laugh when during my ride here, I got lost in the quirky side streets of Roslyn Heights, mistaking the local bakery as my movie theater! The friendly staff at Bow Ti made me feel right at home, and I was excited to enjoy an immersive cinematic experience at this state-of-the-art cinema.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-30 by Julia Tate

As a longtime resident of Santa Clarita, I must question the opinion given by Hadley regarding Bow Ti Cinema's Roslyn location. While it is true that the modern architecture complements our city's historic buildings, the confusion experienced by Hadley in finding the cinema should not be taken lightly. The quirky side streets and local bakery mix-up are not ideal for a night out with friends, especially if you are new to the area or unfamiliar with Santa Clarita's layout.
Furthermore, while Hadley praised the friendly staff at Bow Ti Cinema, I have heard numerous complaints about customer service issues and long waiting times for concessions. Additionally, I personally find the prices to be on the higher end compared to other local cinemas. The immersive cinema experience mentioned by Hadley is nice, but the overall value for money is questionable.
Overall, while there are some positive aspects of Bow Ti Cinema's Roslyn location, it does not live up to its reputation or match the quality and convenience offered by other nearby movie theaters. It is important for potential patrons to consider these factors before deciding where to spend their evening out with friends.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-27 by Jayceon Barrett

As a resident of Santa Clarita, I must respectfully disagree with Julia Taté's opinion on Bow Tie Cinema's Roslyn location. While it may be true that some people find the cinema hard to locate or have had negative experiences with customer service and long waiting times for concessions, I believe these issues do not outweigh the many positive aspects of this theater.
Firstly, the modern architecture of the Bow Tie Cinema is a breath of fresh air in Santa Clarita's historic neighborhood. The sleek design adds a touch of elegance and sophistication to the area, making it an enjoyable place for moviegoers to spend their evening. Additionally, I have never experienced any confusion in finding the cinema; the directions provided on their website are clear and easy to follow.
Moreover, the friendly staff at Bow Tie Cinema has always been a delight to interact with. From welcoming guests upon arrival to providing assistance with seating and concessions, they truly go above and beyond to create an enjoyable experience for patrons. While it may be true that some people have had negative experiences, I believe this is likely an isolated incident rather than a systematic issue.
In terms of price, while Bow Tie Cinema's ticket prices may be slightly higher than other local theaters, I find that the overall value for money is well worth it. The immersive cinema experience offered by state-of-the-art sound systems and comfortable seating provides an unparalleled level of enjoyment that cannot be found at cheaper alternatives.
In conclusion, while there may be some drawbacks to visiting Bow Tie Cinema's Roslyn location, I believe these issues are outweighed by the many positive aspects of this theater. For those seeking a memorable and enjoyable cinema experience, I would highly recommend giving Bow Tie Cinema a try.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-11 by Londyn Hood

I visited Bow Tie Roslyn Cinemas last weekend to watch one of my all-time favorite classic movies, "Seven", directed by David Fincher and released in 1995. The cinema is located at 20 Tower Pl, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577, United States and it has a great location as it is close to many restaurants and shops.
The cinema itself was clean and well maintained. I really appreciated the comfortable seating and good acoustics in the theater. The staff were friendly and professional, making sure we had everything we needed before the movie started.
Now, coming to "Seven", it's a crime thriller film that revolves around two detectives, played by Morgan Freeman and Brad Pitt, as they try to solve a series of murders in which victims are killed according to the seven deadly sins. The film is known for its dark and disturbing theme, which makes it a classic must-watch for fans of mystery and thriller movies like me.
The Bow Tie Roslyn Cinemas provided an excellent experience for watching "Seven". The theater was not too crowded, so I could fully immerse myself in the story without any distractions. Also, the sound system was top-notch, enhancing the overall viewing experience.
If you haven't seen this movie yet or if you're a fan of classic thrillers like me, I highly recommend checking out "Seven" at Bow Tie Roslyn Cinemas. And as an Easter egg for those who have already seen it, keep an eye out for the final scene where John Doe (played by Kevin Spacey) quotes from Dante's "Inferno". It adds another layer of depth to the movie's themes and message.

Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas

Cinema
86 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06510, United States

GPS : 41.3046908, -72.9284826

Users reviews of Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas Norwalk

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-02 by Emersyn

Dear Fellow Movie Lover,

Thank you for your response, we couldn't agree more with your love for classic films and the importance of preserving them. We also believe that showcasing these timeless masterpieces alongside contemporary releases is a testament to the enduring power of cinema as an art form that can transcend time.

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Bow Tie Critierion Cinema and we share your sentiment that the theater's staff plays a critical role in creating an unparalleled cinematic experience for each patron. Their dedication, passion, and attention to detail truly set this cinema apart from others, which is why we continue to support and promote it.

We would like to express our gratitude once again for Bow Tie Critierion Cinema and its role in cultivating a love for the art of cinema in our community. May it continue to thrive and inspire many more movie enthusiasts like us for years to come!

Best regards,
The Bow Tie Critierion Cinema team.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-05 by Lillian

Dear Emerysn,

Thank you for sharing such a delightful and heartwarming story about your journey to Bow Tie Critierion Cinema. Your experience clearly shows that the cinema has a magical appeal that goes beyond just watching movies. However, I believe there are some aspects of the cinema that may not be as perfect as they seem in your review.

While it's true that the staff at Bow Tie Critierion Cinema is exceptional and makes customers feel like royalty, it doesn't mean they don't have room for improvement. For instance, some customers have complained about long lines during peak hours, which can be frustrating especially if one wants to catch a specific movie.

Moreover, while the art deco interior and plush velvet seats are certainly appealing, some patrons might find the seating arrangement uncomfortable or cramped, especially those who prefer more legroom. Additionally, the theater's policy of not allowing food and drinks purchased outside the premises could be seen as restrictive by some moviegoers.

Furthermore, the prices for tickets and concessions at Bow Tie Critierion Cinema can be considered quite steep compared to other theaters in the area. This might deter budget-conscious customers from frequenting the venue regularly.

Lastly, while it's true that the cinema offers a unique and memorable experience, it doesn't change the fact that some movies shown here may not live up to expectations. As much as we love the magic of cinema, it is important to acknowledge that not all films are created equal.

In conclusion, although Bow Tie Critierion Cinema provides an enchanting ambiance and exceptional customer service, there are areas where improvements could be made. It's essential for potential visitors to weigh these factors before deciding whether this cinema suits their preferences.

Sincerely,
Lillian

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Cash Payne

Dear Lillian,

I apologize if my previous review did not accurately convey the entirety of my experience at Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas. I understand your point of view regarding some imperfections that may exist within the theater, such as long lines during peak hours and seating arrangements. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on these concerns.

Regarding the long lines, it is true that there have been instances where customers had to wait for a significant amount of time before securing their seat. Nevertheless, Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas employs staff who are diligent in managing the crowd and ensuring a smooth flow of patrons. The atmosphere created by this system adds to the overall experience, making one feel more connected and present during the film.

As for seating arrangements, I agree that some customers may prefer more legroom. However, the theater does have options for those who are willing to pay an additional fee. Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas also has a selection of floor-to-ceiling recline chairs available for rent, allowing for maximum comfort during the film.

The policy on food and drinks purchased outside may seem restrictive; however, it is in place to maintain a clean environment for moviegoers. The theater does have concessions available that provide an excellent selection of snacks and beverages, ensuring that visitors can enjoy their time without any distractions or interruptions.

Lastly, regarding ticket prices, Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas may be considered expensive compared to other theaters in the area; however, it is essential to consider the quality of experience provided by this cinema. The theater's exceptional customer service and unique ambiance justify the higher price tag, making it an enjoyable experience that is worth investing in.

In summary, while Bow Tie Criterion Cinemas may have some imperfections, the overall experience provided by the theater outweighs any drawbacks. It is essential to appreciate the magic of cinema and the exceptional service provided by this venue.

Sincerely,
Cash Payne

Quad Cinema

Cinema
34 W 13th St, New York, NY 10011, United States

GPS : 40.7359436, -73.9960851

Users reviews of Quad Cinema Norwalk

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Clara

Quad Cinema at 34 W 13th St, New York, NY 10011 is a quaint little spot for movie buffs, with an architectural design reminiscent of an old-fashioned town square - and just around the corner from that famous pizza joint, where my wife Ava Mercado once accidentally ordered three large pies on our anniversary date because she thought it was a secret code for "extra cheese and laughter."

East 86th St. Cinema

Cinema
210 East 86th St, New York, NY 10028, United States

GPS : 40.7782859, -73.9534088

Users reviews of East 86th St. Cinema Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-03 by Kate Jarvis

As a film enthusiast and co-owner of a production company, I've always been on the lookout for great cinemas to enjoy a good movie in Norwalk. When I first heard about East 86th St. Cinema, I was excited to give it a try, especially after my business partner recommended it.
The cinema is located just off East 86th Street, making it easily accessible and convenient for locals. The building itself has an unassuming exterior but don't let that fool you; the interior is another story altogether. Upon entering, we were greeted by a cozy lobby with comfortable seating, warm lighting, and tasteful decorations.
We opted to watch a thriller that night, which was showing in one of their larger theaters. The theater itself was clean and spacious, with plenty of legroom between seats. The sound quality was top-notch - every gunshot and whispered secret echoed throughout the room without distortion or muffling.
The video projection was equally impressive; colors were vibrant, and image clarity was sharp. There were no issues with screen tearing or motion blur, making for an immersive cinematic experience.
In terms of extra services, East 86th St. Cinema offers a selection of snacks such as popcorn, candy, and soft drinks at reasonable prices. They also have a full-service bar that serves beer, wine, and cocktails, perfect for unwinding before or after the movie.
The staff at East 86th St. Cinema were friendly and attentive throughout our visit. They promptly assisted us with any questions we had and ensured that our experience was enjoyable from start to finish.
Overall, I would highly recommend East 86th St. Cinema for anyone looking for a comfortable, intimate movie-going experience in Norwalk. With its excellent audio and video quality, cozy atmosphere, and great customer service, it's clear why this cinema continues to attract film lovers from all over the area.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-11 by Esther

While I agree that East 86th St. Cinema offers a comfortable and intimate movie-going experience in Norwalk, there are several aspects of this cinema that could be improved upon.
Firstly, while the exterior may not be as appealing, it is important to consider that the interior design plays a significant role in creating an enjoyable atmosphere for moviegoers. The cozy lobby with comfortable seating and warm lighting is certainly appealing; however, tasteful decorations alone do not guarantee an immersive cinematic experience.
Secondly, while the sound quality was top-notch during the thriller Kate Jarvis mentioned, it is crucial to note that different films require varying levels of audio adjustment. In some cases, the volume might be too loud or too soft, which can affect the overall enjoyment of the film. Additionally, while video projection was impressive with vibrant colors and sharp image clarity, screen tearing and motion blur are common issues found in many cinemas.
Furthermore, although East 86th St. Cinema offers a selection of snacks at reasonable prices, the availability of these snacks may vary depending on the time of day or week. In some cases, popular items might be sold out, which can be frustrating for customers who planned their visit around enjoying certain treats during the movie.
Lastly, while friendly and attentive staff members are essential for creating a pleasant environment, it is equally important that they have sufficient knowledge about the films being shown. In some cases, staff members may not be familiar with the plot or details of a particular film, which can lead to confusion among patrons who seek their guidance.
In conclusion, while East 86th St. Cinema provides a cozy atmosphere and excellent audio-visual quality, there are areas where improvement is necessary. By addressing these issues, the cinema could further enhance its reputation as a top destination for film lovers in Norwalk.

Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas

Cinema
339 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020, United States

GPS : 40.8079786, -73.9880506

Users reviews of Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas Norwalk

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Abel

As an architect, I've always been drawn to the intricate interplay between structures and their surroundings. So, let me transport you on a romantic journey to the enchanting Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas in New Jersey - a place that continues to captivate my heart.

The sun was setting over the magnificent Hudson River as we made our way through the picturesque town of Edgewater. The breathtaking view of the Manhattan skyline, shimmering across the water, served as an enchanting prelude to our cinematic adventure. Just a stone's throw away from our destination, the majestic cliffs of Palisades Interstate Park stood tall and proud, whispering tales of ancient lore.

Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas is nestled in a vibrant and bustling neighborhood, a short walk from the renowned Riverview-Fairview Cemetery, where history and nature intertwine in perfect harmony. This area is a true architectural melting pot, boasting a diverse range of structures that tell the story of Edgewater's rich heritage.

As we approached the cinema, I couldn't help but marvel at the architectural innovation of this modern multiplex. The sleek, contemporary design seamlessly blended with its natural surroundings while maintaining a distinct and captivating presence. The building's clean lines and large windows framed the stunning views of the river and the city beyond, creating an inviting atmosphere that drew us in.

The architects had cleverly utilized the site to minimize construction costs. By incorporating the sloping terrain into their design, they managed to create a multi-level complex with minimal excavation. The result was not only economically efficient but also visually striking, with each screen offering unobstructed views of the breathtaking landscape.

As we entered the cinema, the excitement in the air was palpable. Every detail, from the plush seating to the state-of-the-art sound system, exuded sophistication and elegance. But it wasn't just about the amenities – it was the perfect blend of technology and artistry that truly set Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas apart.

That night, as we sat there, engrossed in our movie, I couldn't help but feel a deep appreciation for the architectural masterminds who had brought this stunning cinema to life. They had not only managed to save costs through thoughtful design, but also created an unforgettable experience that left me yearning for more adventures in this captivating corner of the world.

So, if you're seeking a romantic evening filled with breathtaking views, cinematic adventures, and architectural ingenuity, I highly recommend a visit to Edgewater Multiplex Cinemas. It is a testament to the power of design and the beauty that can be found in the most unexpected places.

Village East Cinema

Cinema
189 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10003, United States

GPS : 40.7309555, -73.9862117

Users reviews of Village East Cinema Norwalk

Cinemas 1, 2 & 3

Cinema
1001 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10022, United States

GPS : 40.7618628, -73.9660855

Users reviews of Cinemas 1, 2 & 3 Norwalk

City Cinemas

Cinema
4 W 58th St, New York, NY 10019, United States

GPS : 40.7637658, -73.9742809

Users reviews of City Cinemas Norwalk

Connecticut Post 14 + IMAX

Cinema
1201 Boston Post Rd, Milford, CT 06460, United States

GPS : 41.2348327, -73.0372994

Users reviews of Connecticut Post 14 + IMAX Norwalk

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Silas

As I approached the towering structure against a blue sky, memories flooded me. The design evoked nostalgia, my heart racing with excitement recalling comedic arrival at wrong cinema. Anticipation built as I walked into Norwalk's Victorian homes and quaint storefronts.

Cinemas & Theaters within entire Norwalk region

Other stuff from Norwalk:

Recently featured: