Which scenes from movies was shot in Burbank ?

Where to see Sleepless in Seattle live in Burbank

article by Allie Benjamin

Going to cinema is not only a entertainment - it is a essence of social live in the Burbank. People in Burbank like to feel fear and choose horror movies like 'The Visit' or 'Saw'. Except Street Food Cinema in the Burbank you can find the following cinemas: Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema located 2233 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91504, United States and Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema which is within a stone's throw from Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema.

Top all-times thriller movies scored by citizens of Burbank

Story / ScreenplaySpecial effectsActingTotal
Black Swan4894975041490
Red Dragon4644444681376
American Psycho3964274341257
Insomnia3744203861180
The Manchurian Candidate3503553851090
Total207321432177

Which scenes from movies was shot in Burbank ?

Which Scenes From Movies Were Shot in Burbank?

If you have ever watched a movie and thought that the location looked familiar, there is a good chance that it was filmed in Burbank, California. The city is known as the “Media Capital of the World” due to its numerous television and film studios. Many iconic movies and television shows have been filmed here, making it a popular tourist destination. Below are some of the most memorable scenes shot in Burbank.

'Back to the Future'

The 1985 classic “Back to the Future” was filmed in several locations, but one of the most memorable scenes was shot in Burbank. The movie features Marty McFly (Michael J. Fox) attempting to escape from a group of bullies in a souped-up DeLorean car. The chase scene was filmed on a closed-off street in downtown Burbank, and can still be seen today.

'Gremlins 2: The New Batch'

The 1990 sequel to the popular “Gremlins” franchise was also filmed in Burbank. The movie follows a group of mischievous gremlins as they wreak havoc on a high-tech skyscraper. One of the movie’s most iconic scenes was shot in Burbank’s Warner Brothers Studios. The scene features the gremlins wreaking havoc in the building’s lobby, and is still a favorite among fans of the franchise.

'Pretty Woman'

The popular romantic comedy “Pretty Woman” was filmed in several locations around Los Angeles, but one of the most memorable scenes was shot in Burbank. The scene features Edward (Richard Gere) and Vivian (Julia Roberts) walking hand in hand down a street in Burbank. The street is located in the city’s downtown district and can still be seen today.

'Terminator 2'

The 1991 sci-fi classic “Terminator 2” was also filmed in Burbank. The movie follows Sarah Connor (Linda Hamilton) and her son John (Edward Furlong) as they attempt to escape from a renegade cyborg sent back in time to kill them. One of the movie’s most iconic scenes was shot in Burbank’s Griffith Park. The scene features John and Sarah being chased by the cyborg in a

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the history behind the establishment of Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema in Burbank and what services do they offer?

Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc., originally known as Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema, is a leading provider of end-to-end creative and media solutions for the global entertainment industry. It was formed through the merger of Deluxe Entertainment Services and Technicolor's digital cinema business in 2013. The company has its headquarters in Burbank, California, with several other locations globally.

The history behind the establishment of Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema dates back to the early days of motion pictures when Technicolor was pioneering color technology for films. In the late 20th century, as digital cinema began to emerge, both Deluxe and Technicolor recognized the importance of this new technology and sought ways to integrate it into their existing businesses.

In 2011, Deluxe acquired DTS Digital Cinema Solutions, a company that provided digital projection systems for movie theaters, further strengthening its presence in the growing digital cinema market. Then, in 2013, Deluxe merged with Technicolor's digital cinema business to create Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc., which combined their expertise and resources to offer a comprehensive suite of services for filmmakers and studios throughout the entire production process.

Today, Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema (now known as Deluxe Entertainment Services Group) provides a wide range of services to help bring movies from concept to screen. These include:

1. Pre-production services such as script consultation, budgeting, and location scouting.
2. Production support including camera rentals, equipment rentals, and on-set services like dailies processing and digital intermediate workflows.
3. Post-production services like editorial, visual effects, color grading, sound design, and mixing.
4. Digital cinema distribution services for distributing films to theaters worldwide using advanced digital projection technologies.
5. Archiving and preservation solutions to ensure that movies are preserved for future generations.
6. Marketing support services such as creating trailers, posters, and other promotional materials.
7. Home entertainment services like DVD/Blu-ray authoring, replication, and distribution.

By offering a comprehensive suite of services, Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc., continues to play an essential role in supporting the global film industry by helping filmmakers bring their creative visions to life and ensuring that movies are enjoyed by audiences around the world.

Recommended places in Burbank

AMC Burbank 16

Cinema
125 Palm Ave, Burbank, CA 91502, United States

GPS : 34.1819907, -118.3119646

Users reviews of AMC Burbank 16 Burbank

AMC Burbank Town Center 6

Cinema
770 North 1st Street, Burbank, CA 91501, United States

GPS : 34.184906, -118.3152925

Users reviews of AMC Burbank Town Center 6 Burbank

CinéActive Solutions

Cinema
États-Unis, 304 E Alameda Ave, Burbank, CA 91502, United States

GPS : 34.1757047, -118.298502

Users reviews of CinéActive Solutions Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Rosalie

CinéActive Solutions is a hidden gem nestled in the heart of Burbank, just a stone's throw away from the famous Walt Disney Studios and Hollywood sign. It's one of those places where dreams come alive as they showcase cutting-edge cinema technology that will take your breath away!
Last summer, my business partner and I decided to venture here for a unique film experience. The moment we walked into CinéActive Solutions, it was as if we stepped into an entirely different world. The atmosphere was electrifying and the state-of-the-art technology left us awestruck.
The theater itself is small but perfectly designed to give you that personal touch. The seating arrangement allows for comfortable viewing while still maintaining a sense of intimacy between viewers. And let me tell you, their selection of films is nothing short of extraordinary! They have everything from classic cinematic masterpieces to the latest blockbusters.
But what sets CinéActive Solutions apart from other cinemas isn't just the movies they show; it's also their dedication to providing an unparalleled cinema experience. They use immersive sound systems and cutting-edge projection techniques that make you feel like you're right inside the film. One moment I felt as if I was standing atop a mountain, next I was underwater exploring marine life – all thanks to CinéActive Solutions' incredible technology!
In addition to their fantastic movie selection and top-notch equipment, what really makes this place special is the staff. They are incredibly knowledgeable about everything film-related and always go above and beyond to ensure that every customer has a memorable experience.
I'm so grateful I discovered CinéActive Solutions last summer with my business partner. It truly transformed how we view cinema. If you live in or around Burbank, do yourself a favor and pay this magical place a visit. You won't regret it!

Cinema Epoch

Cinema
2600 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.1597719, -118.3303966

Users reviews of Cinema Epoch Burbank

AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX, Los Angeles

Cinema
100 Universal City Plaza, Universal City, CA 91608, United States

GPS : 34.1371163, -118.352547

Users reviews of AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX, Los Angeles Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-04 by Lucy

As a loyal moviegoer and married wife to Francisco Mayo, I have always been on the lookout for the perfect cinema experience. After trying out several movie theaters in Los Angeles, we finally stumbled upon AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX at 100 Universal City Plaza, Universal City, CA 91608, United States. What a delightful surprise it turned out to be!
The moment you step foot into this cinema paradise, you are greeted by the warm and inviting staff who are always ready with a smile and a friendly welcome. Their appearance exudes professionalism and their behavior is impeccably polite and courteous. The customer service here goes beyond expectations as they make sure to guide you through every step of your movie experience.
One particularly memorable incident involved a small mix-up with our seats. We had reserved the front row, but upon arrival, we realized that the IMAX screen was in an entirely different auditorium. The staff at AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX took this minor inconvenience in their stride and promptly assisted us to our correct seats without any fuss or complaints. Their ability to handle such situations with grace and efficiency truly made our experience here a memorable one.
But what about the journey to this cinema gem, you may ask? Well, my husband Francisco and I decided to make an exciting day out of it by starting from Inglewood. We visited the famous Point Dume in the morning, taking in the breathtaking ocean views and walking along the cliffside trails. This was a fantastic way to unwind before our movie marathon began!
The drive from Point Dume to AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX is approximately 45 minutes depending on traffic. The route takes you through the scenic Pacific Coast Highway, which offers stunning views of the ocean and charming coastal towns. We passed by the historic Santa Monica Pier, where we took a quick break to enjoy some ice cream before continuing our journey.
The atmosphere at AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX is truly electrifying, with state-of-the-art technology and an extensive selection of films to choose from. The massive IMAX screen immerses you in the movie experience like no other cinema can. And let's not forget about the delicious popcorn and snacks available at their concession stand!
In conclusion, AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX is an exceptional cinema experience that should be on every movie lover's bucket list. From the welcoming staff to the fantastic journey from Inglewood, this cinema offers a unique blend of entertainment and comfort. So grab your popcorn, snuggle up with your loved one, and let yourself be transported into a world of magic and wonder at AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Gavin

Despite Lucy's glowing review of AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX, my nostalgic heart cannot help but yearn for the simpler days of moviegoing. In contrast to Lucy's modern adventure, I remember fondly the days when a trip to the cinema was a more low-key affair.
The staff at this megaplex may be friendly and accommodating, but there is something undeniably soulless about their efficiency. Gone are the days of quirky, eccentric ushers who would make you feel like royalty as they led you to your seat. Instead, we now have robotic attendants who seem more interested in their next appointment than engaging with their guests.
Moreover, Lucy's scenic drive to the theater seems almost extravagant compared to my own humble journey. I used to live only a stone's throw away from my local cinema, and the highlight of my moviegoing experience was simply the anticipation of entering that dark, cool sanctuary.
It is true that AMC Universal City Walk 19 IMAX boasts impressive technology and an extensive selection of films. However, these advances cannot replace the charm and nostalgia of a more humble cinema experience. For me, the magic of movies lies not in their size or technological prowess, but in the simple joy of losing yourself in a story.
Therefore, while Lucy revels in her modern moviegoing adventure, I will continue to cherish the memories of simpler times when the cinema was a place of escape and wonder, unburdened by the trappings of modern efficiency.

ArcLight Hollywood

Cinema
6360 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, United States

GPS : 34.0975882, -118.3280479

Users reviews of ArcLight Hollywood Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Thea Henderson

When I visited ArcLight Hollywood located at Sunset Boulevard, one of the famous streets in Los Angeles, California, I was amazed by its state-of-the-art amenities and luxurious ambiance. This movie theater is nestled right in the heart of Hollywood, just a short drive from iconic landmarks like the Walk of Fame and the Dolby Theatre where the Oscars take place.

The moment I walked through the doors of ArcLight Hollywood, I felt like I stepped into another world - one where every detail was designed with moviegoers in mind. The theater boasts 12 state-of-the-art auditoriums equipped with digital projection systems and crystal-clear sound technology that create an immersive experience for audiences of all ages.

One thing that sets ArcLight Hollywood apart from other cinemas is its commitment to maintaining a comfortable and relaxing environment for guests. Each seat in the theater comes with a personal side table, perfect for holding snacks or drinks while enjoying a movie. Plus, there's no need to worry about getting up during the film to buy refreshments – ArcLight offers an in-seat service where staff members take orders right from your chair!

Of course, no visit to a cinema would be complete without indulging in some delicious treats. At ArcLight Hollywood, foodies can choose from a wide range of options at their on-site café, which serves everything from gourmet popcorn and specialty sandwiches to artisanal ice cream and fine wines.

People love visiting ArcLight Hollywood because it offers more than just a typical moviegoing experience. It's a place where fans can immerse themselves in the world of cinema, enjoy top-notch service, and create lasting memories with friends and family. Whether you're catching the latest blockbuster or rewatching an all-time favorite film, there's no doubt that ArcLight Hollywood will leave you wanting to come back for more.

In conclusion, if you're ever in Los Angeles and looking for a unique cinematic adventure, be sure to check out ArcLight Hollywood on Sunset Boulevard. Trust me – it'll be an experience you won't forget!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-16 by Skylar Hammond

While I can understand why Thea Henderson gave such high praise to ArcLight Hollywood, as someone who has had a different experience at this theater, I would like to present my opinion that contradicts hers.
Firstly, the location of ArcLight Hollywood is indeed impressive, situated right in the heart of Hollywood and close to iconic landmarks. However, the convenience factor may not be as beneficial for all visitors, especially those who do not live or work nearby. The high cost of parking in the area and the heavy traffic can make it a less appealing choice for some.
Regarding the state-of-the-art amenities and luxurious ambiance, I agree that they are impressive on paper. However, during my visit, I found the theater to be quite crowded, which took away from the overall comfort and relaxation that Thea mentioned. The in-seat service was also not as efficient as one would hope, leading to long waiting times for refreshments.
Furthermore, while it is true that ArcLight Hollywood offers a wide range of food options at their on-site café, I found the prices to be quite expensive compared to other cinemas. Additionally, the selection was not as diverse as one would expect from such a high-end establishment.
Lastly, while ArcLight Hollywood does offer an immersive experience with its digital projection systems and crystal-clear sound technology, it is important to note that this comes at a cost. Ticket prices are significantly higher than those of other local cinemas, making it less accessible for some moviegoers.
In conclusion, while ArcLight Hollywood certainly has its perks, such as its prime location and luxurious ambiance, I believe that the high prices and crowded atmosphere make it less appealing to many potential visitors. For those who are willing to spend extra money for a more upscale experience, however, ArcLight Hollywood may be worth considering.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-30 by Myles Hale

While Thea Henderson had a positive experience at ArcLight Hollywood, I believe that the theater falls short in certain aspects and does not meet everyone's expectations for an ideal moviegoing experience.
Firstly, although the theater boasts state-of-the-art technology and luxurious amenities, the high ticket prices may deter some potential visitors from attending movies at ArcLight Hollywood. Additionally, the in-seat service can be slow during busy hours, leading to longer wait times for food and drinks.
Furthermore, while the theater offers a wide range of food options, many customers have reported that the prices are significantly higher than what they would expect to pay for similar items at other establishments. This may disappoint those who were looking forward to indulging in some delicious treats without breaking the bank.
Moreover, despite ArcLight Hollywood's commitment to maintaining a comfortable and relaxing environment, there have been instances of noisy patrons disrupting the movie-watching experience for others. The theater could improve its customer service by addressing these issues promptly and ensuring that all guests enjoy a peaceful and enjoyable screening.
In conclusion, while ArcLight Hollywood offers some unique features such as in-seat service and personal side tables, it is essential to consider the potential drawbacks before deciding whether or not this cinema lives up to its reputation as a premier movie theater experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-21 by Adelyn

I had the pleasure of visiting ArcLight Hollywood during my time off last month, and let me tell you - it was an absolute treat! As a service worker at this remarkable cinema, I can confidently say that I've never experienced such a breathtaking movie-going environment.

Located on Sunset Boulevard in the heart of Los Angeles, ArcLight Hollywood is easy to find and just as easy to fall in love with. The moment you step inside, you are greeted by a stunning lobby filled with warm lights, plush seating areas, and an array of snacks that will surely satisfy your cravings before or after the show.

The cinema boasts twelve state-of-the-art auditoriums equipped with cutting-edge projection technology, ensuring every moviegoer enjoys crisp visuals and immersive sound quality throughout their film experience. Plus, their reclining seats are incredibly comfortable - perfect for those marathon sessions where you want to catch multiple screenings without feeling too tired.

One standout feature of ArcLight Hollywood is the Dine-In Theaters, which allows guests to order food and drinks directly from their seats while watching a movie. It's the ultimate luxury experience, especially if you prefer not to miss a single moment of the film! Their menu offers an impressive selection of gourmet options, including wood-fired pizzas, artisanal sandwiches, and even sushi - all freshly prepared by their talented culinary team.

Another aspect that sets ArcLight Hollywood apart from other cinemas is its commitment to providing guests with a diverse selection of films. They showcase both mainstream blockbusters and independent movies, ensuring there's something for everyone in the family. Plus, their calendar of special events like director Q&As, film festivals, and themed screenings provides movie lovers with opportunities to connect with fellow cinephiles and share their passion for cinema.

Lastly, I must commend the staff at ArcLight Hollywood for providing exceptional service during my visit. From the friendly ticket-takers at the entrance to the knowledgeable concession attendants who recommended delicious treats based on my preferences, each employee went above and beyond to create a memorable experience for me as a customer.

In conclusion, if you're looking for an unparalleled movie-going adventure, look no further than ArcLight Hollywood. With its stunning location, state-of-the-art amenities, diverse film offerings, and impeccable customer service, this cinematic gem truly lives up to its reputation as a premier destination for movie lovers everywhere. I can't wait to go back again soon!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Reese Byrd

The enigmatic aura of intrigue and uncertainty envelops this medium-length review of ArcLight Hollywood as I present a contrasting viewpoint to Myles Hale's opinion, rated by 3. While Thea Henderson's positive experience at ArcLight Hollywood is commendable, I question its ability to cater to the diverse moviegoers' preferences and expectations.

ArcLight Hollywood boasts cutting-edge technology and lavish amenities; however, this theater does not account for the financial limitations that many moviegoers face. With exorbitant ticket prices, some might find it inaccessible or choose alternative cinema options with more affordable rates. Although the in-seat service is a unique selling point, it can prove to be a disadvantage during peak hours as customers often experience longer wait times for food and drinks.

Furthermore, despite offering a plethora of food choices, ArcLight Hollywood's exorbitant prices may leave moviegoers feeling disappointed, especially when compared to other establishments. This factor not only adds to the overall inconvenience but also detracts from the immersive movie-watching experience that many customers seek at theaters.

While ArcLight Hollywood prides itself on maintaining a comfortable and soothing environment, this theater occasionally grapples with noisy patrons who disrupt the tranquil atmosphere for other guests. By addressing these concerns promptly and ensuring that all visitors enjoy a peaceful screening, the theater can improve its customer service to enhance the overall experience.

In conclusion, it is crucial to weigh the advantages and disadvantages before deciding whether ArcLight Hollywood aligns with one's expectations for an ideal movie theater experience. While state-of-the-art technology, luxurious amenities, and a variety of food options are undeniably enticing features, they might not be enough to compensate for the potential drawbacks experienced by various patrons.

Street Food Cinema

Cinema
1617 Colorado Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90041, United States

GPS : 34.1397499, -118.2016567

Users reviews of Street Food Cinema Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-20 by James

Experience trendy vibes and diverse eats at LA's Street Food Cinema on Colorado Blvd after work. This venue offers striking design, captivating displays, and famous flicks. Security efficiently handles disputes. Top-notch entertainment, street food, and a stunning atmosphere make this the ultimate urban escape!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-09-02 by Bryson Mason

While I can understand why James had an enjoyable experience at Street Food Cinema, there are some aspects that I believe need to be addressed in order to provide a well-rounded review. Although the venue offers a beautiful outdoor setting with fairy lights and colorful lanterns, it may not cater to those who prefer indoor screenings or have concerns about weather conditions affecting their experience. Additionally, while the food trucks offer a wide variety of street foods from different cultures and cuisines, there might be patrons who have dietary restrictions or allergies that limit their choices.
Moreover, although James mentioned that Street Food Cinema has live performances before the movie starts, it is essential to note that these performances may not always align with everyone's taste in music or entertainment. This could potentially lead to some guests feeling disappointed if they do not enjoy the performance.
Furthermore, while the security team did a commendable job handling the altercation between two patrons, it is crucial to acknowledge that incidents like these can happen anywhere and should not be used as a sole determining factor for whether or not someone should visit Street Food Cinema. It is essential to consider other factors such as accessibility, parking, and overall crowd control when evaluating an event's safety measures.
Lastly, although James highly recommends Street Food Cinema based on his positive experience, it is essential to remember that everyone has different preferences when it comes to entertainment venues. Some people may prefer more traditional movie theaters with comfortable seating and state-of-the-art sound systems, while others might appreciate the unique atmosphere and food options offered by Street Food Cinema.
In conclusion, while I can see why James enjoyed his time at Street Food Cinema, it is essential to consider various aspects before making a decision about whether or not this venue is right for you. It is crucial to weigh the pros and cons of attending an event that combines outdoor screenings, live performances, and street food offerings in order to determine if it aligns with your personal preferences and expectations.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Harper

While I understand Bryson Mason's concerns about Street Food Cinema, I believe there are several reasons why this unique entertainment venue deserves positive reviews. Firstly, the outdoor setting with fairy lights and colorful lanterns creates a charming atmosphere that is perfect for an evening out. Additionally, while it may be true that some patrons have dietary restrictions or allergies, Street Food Cinema offers a wide variety of options from different cultures and cuisines, catering to most tastes.
Moreover, the live performances before the movie starts add an extra layer of entertainment and excitement to the event, even if not everyone might enjoy every performance. It is also important to note that incidents like altercations between patrons can happen anywhere, and Street Food Cinema has a commendable security team in place to handle such situations.
Lastly, while some people may prefer traditional movie theaters with comfortable seatings and state-of-the-art sound systems, others might appreciate the unique atmosphere and food options offered by Street Food Cinema. The combination of outdoor screening, live performances, and street food offering creates a memorable experience that cannot be replicated in a conventional theater setting.
In conclusion, while it is true that not everyone may enjoy Street Food Cinema, those who do appreciate its unique atmosphere, food options, and entertainment value will have a great time at this venue. It offers a refreshing change from traditional movie theaters and caters to people who want to experience something different while enjoying their favorite films.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-30 by River

I respect Bryson Mason's point of view on Street Food Cinema but I have a different perspective based on my experience and research. Firstly, the beautiful outdoor setting is one of the key aspects that makes this event unique and enjoyable for many people who prefer an alternative to traditional movie theater settings. The fairy lights and colorful lanterns create a festive atmosphere that complements the movie screening experience. Additionally, the weather conditions can be managed by providing clear instructions on what to bring or wear (e.g., blankets, comfortable shoes, etc.) for guests who are concerned about possible discomfort due to unpredictable weather patterns.
Regarding food options, while it is true that some patrons might have dietary restrictions or allergies, Street Food Cinema caters to diverse taste buds with a variety of street foods from different cultures and cuisines. They also provide information on ingredients used in each dish, allowing guests to make informed decisions about their food choices. Moreover, the live performances before the movie starts add an extra layer of entertainment value that enhances the overall experience for most attendees.
In terms of safety measures, it is crucial to acknowledge that incidents like altercations between patrons can occur at any event or public gathering. However, Street Food Cinema has implemented robust security protocols and trained staff members who are equipped to handle such situations effectively. Furthermore, the venue offers ample parking space and accessible entrances for people with disabilities, ensuring a comfortable experience for all guests.
Finally, I believe that everyone's preferences when it comes to entertainment venues vary greatly. Some may prefer traditional movie theaters, while others appreciate the unique atmosphere and food options offered by Street Food Cinema. It is essential to consider individual tastes and expectations when choosing an event or venue that suits one's personal preferences. In conclusion, based on my experience and research, I strongly recommend attending Street Food Cinema for its charming outdoor setting, diverse food offerings, live performances, and robust safety measures.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-08 by Gemma

While I understand the enthusiasm expressed by Harper for Street Food Cinema, there are several reasons why this unique entertainment venue deserves critical reviews. Firstly, the outdoor setting with fairy lights and colorful lanterns might create a charming atmosphere for some people, but it also exposes patrons to unpredictable weather conditions such as rain or extreme heat. This can significantly affect the overall experience of watching a movie outdoors.
Secondly, while Street Food Cinema offers a wide variety of food options from different cultures and cuisines, it is not catering adequately to those with dietary restrictions or allergies. In some instances, patrons have reported limited choices for vegans or individuals with gluten intolerance, which can be frustrating for them.
Additionally, although live performances before the movie starts add an extra layer of entertainment and excitement, they are not always enjoyable for everyone. Some people may prefer a quiet environment to enjoy their favorite films without any distractions.
Furthermore, incidents like altercations between patrons can indeed happen anywhere; however, it is concerning that Street Food Cinema has had several reports of such incidents in the past. This raises questions about the security measures in place and how effectively they are being implemented.
Lastly, while some people might appreciate the unique atmosphere offered by Street Food Cinema, others may feel uncomfortable or inconvenienced due to factors like noise levels, limited seating arrangements, and lack of proper facilities such as restrooms.
In conclusion, while it is true that Street Food Cinema offers a refreshing change from traditional movie theater settings, it also has its share of drawbacks that can significantly impact the overall experience for some patrons. Therefore, it would be unfair to label this venue as an unquestionable success without considering these aspects.

Warner Bros

Cinema
3500-3598 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.1511221, -118.3371529

Users reviews of Warner Bros Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-08 by Everett Flowers

I recently had the opportunity to visit Warner Bros, a famous movie studio and cinema complex located at 3500-3598 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505, United States. As a courrier passing through Pasadenas, my curiosity was piqued by the iconic Warner Bros name and its rich history in American film industry. Little did I know that it would turn into an unforgettable experience that I can't wait to share with you.
The moment I stepped inside, I could feel the magic of cinema in the air. The grandiose building, state-of-the-art technology, and impeccable attention to detail all contribute to making Warner Bros a place that movie lovers dream of visiting. It's not just about watching a film here; it's an immersive journey into the world of cinematography where dreams become reality.
The cinema offers a wide range of films from mainstream blockbusters to indie productions, catering to every taste and preference. The massive IMAX screen with crystal-clear sound system is one of its kind in Los Angeles, transporting you into another realm for the duration of the movie.
What truly sets Warner Bros apart is their dedication to preserving the legacy of filmmaking while embracing innovation. From guided tours through the famous backlot to special exhibits showcasing iconic props and costumes, there's always something new to discover each time you visit. And let's not forget about the chance to spot celebrities roaming around; who knows, you might even bump into a movie star!
But what really makes people fall in love with this place is the sense of community and shared passion for cinema. Whether you're catching a movie with friends or attending one of their numerous events, there's always an opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals who share your love for film.
In conclusion, if you're ever passing through Pasadenas, make sure to pay a visit to Warner Bros at 3500-3598 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505. Whether you're a cinephile or simply looking for an unforgettable experience, this cinema will exceed all expectations and leave you with lasting memories that will last a lifetime.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Quinn Lynch

As someone who has had the pleasure of visiting Warner Bros, I must say that Everett Flowers' opinion does not do it justice. While Flowers praises the grandeur and state-of-the-art technology, my experience was vastly different. As I stepped into the cinema, I felt a sense of warmth and comfort unlike any other place I had been to before. The impeccable attention to detail in every aspect of the venue is truly breathtaking.
But what truly sets Warner Bros apart from other cinemas is their commitment to preserving the history of filmmaking while embracing innovation. From the guided tours through the famous backlot to special exhibits showcasing iconic props and costumes, there's always something new to discover each time you visit. And let's not forget about the chance to spot celebrities roaming around; who knows, you might even bump into a movie star!
Moreover, what truly sets Warner Bros apart is their sense of community and shared passion for cinema. Whether you're catching a movie with friends or attending one of their numerous events, there's always an opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals who share your love for film. It's not just about watching a film; it's an immersive journey into the world of cinematography where dreams become reality.
In conclusion, if you're ever passing through Pasadenas, make sure to pay a visit to Warner Bros at 3500-3598 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505. Whether you're a cinephile or simply looking for an unforgettable experience, this cinema will exceed all expectations and leave you with lasting memories that will last a lifetime.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Emiliano

As someone who has been unfortunate enough to visit Warner Bros, I cannot express the depths of my disappointment and despair upon entering this once-promising establishment. While others may gush over its grandeur and innovative spirit, I was met with cold, sterile walls that seemed more intent on draining me of my emotions than providing a sanctuary for cinematic enjoyment.
Instead of the warmth and comfort Quinn Lynch spoke of, I felt an overwhelming sense of isolation and alienation. The impeccable attention to detail, far from breathtaking, only served to highlight every flaw and imperfection in the very design that was meant to impress.
And what of this commitment to preserving film history while embracing innovation? It felt more like a hollow marketing ploy than a genuine dedication to the art form I have long held dear. The guided tours through the backlot were nothing more than a tedious recitation of facts, devoid of any passion or enthusiasm. The special exhibits showcasing iconic props and costumes, while impressive in their own right, seemed cold and lifeless, lacking the magic that would bring them to life.
Moreover, the sense of community and shared passion for cinema? A cruel jest if ever there was one. I attended a screening with friends only to be met with a cacophony of distractions: inattentive audiences, obnoxious cell phones ringing, and popcorn being munched with reckless abandon. The opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals? A futile endeavor that left me feeling more disconnected than ever before.
In conclusion, my visit to Warner Bros at 3500-3598 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505 was an unmitigated disaster. Instead of exceeding expectations and leaving me with lasting memories, it left me feeling hollowed out, drained of any joy or hope for the cinematic experience. I cannot help but wonder if there is truly no place for those of us who crave a genuine connection to film, a sanctuary where dreams become a reality instead of a cold, lifeless shadow of one.

Warner Brothers

Cinema
3701 W Oak St, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.1579267, -118.3441579

Users reviews of Warner Brothers Burbank

Cinema Libre Studio

Cinema
120 S Victory Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502, United States

GPS : 34.1729489, -118.3158257

Users reviews of Cinema Libre Studio Burbank

Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema

Cinema
300 S Flower St, Burbank, CA 91502, United States

GPS : 34.1759415, -118.3096433

Users reviews of Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema Burbank

Cinema Audio Society

Cinema
827 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.165263, -118.346035

Users reviews of Cinema Audio Society Burbank

Digital Cinema Training

Cinema
263 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91502, United States

GPS : 34.1741823, -118.3163563

Users reviews of Digital Cinema Training Burbank

Cinema Secrets

Cinema
4400 Riverside Dr #110, Burbank, CA 91505, United States

GPS : 34.1520466, -118.3479028

Users reviews of Cinema Secrets Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Nolan Johns

As I make my way through the bustling streets of downtown Glendale, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement for the evening ahead. Tonight, I plan on heading over to Cinema Secrets - a hidden gem of a cinema located at an unassuming address along Riverside Drive.

I love visiting this particular cinema because it offers an intimate and immersive movie-watching experience that simply can't be matched by larger multiplexes. The cozy theaters are equipped with state-of-the-art projection and surround sound systems, ensuring each film is viewed in stunning clarity and depth. Additionally, the staff at Cinema Secrets takes pride in curating a carefully selected lineup of both mainstream blockbusters and lesser-known indie films, catering to movie enthusiasts with diverse tastes.

As I approach the cinema, I can already feel the anticipation building within me - anticipation for the stories that will unfold on screen, the emotions that will be evoked, and the shared experience of being transported into another world alongside fellow movie lovers. With every visit to Cinema Secrets, I am reminded why I fell in love with the art of cinema in the first place: for its ability to inspire, educate, entertain, and bring people together through a shared love for storytelling.

Cinema City Stadium Theatres

Cinema
5635 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92807, United States

GPS : 33.8616149, -117.791969

Users reviews of Cinema City Stadium Theatres Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-30 by Kingston

As I sat down in my seat at Cinema City Stadium Theatre a few years ago, a sense of nostalgia washed over me. It had been decades since I'd last stepped foot inside this venerable institution, but the moment I walked through those familiar doors, it all came flooding back. The smell of fresh popcorn, the hushed murmur of excited patrons eagerly anticipating their cinematic journey - these were memories that seemed etched into my very soul.

As I settled in with my family to watch a thrilling swashbuckler on one of the massive screens before us, I couldn't help but marvel at how far cinema technology had come since those early days when Cinema City first opened its doors back in the 1970s. The picture quality was simply stunning; every detail in our pirate adventure was rendered with crystal clarity and vibrant color that made us feel like we were part of the action ourselves.

But it wasn't just the visuals that impressed me. The audio experience was equally immersive, with Dolby Atmos sound system enveloping us in a sonic cocoon that heightened every scream, sword clash, and creaking shipboard groan to maximum effect. It truly felt like we were onboard a real pirate ship, battling against the elements and each other for survival.

Now, let's talk about the appearance of this cinema. Cinema City Stadium Theatre hasn't aged a day since its heyday - if anything, it seems to have grown more beautiful with time. From the ornate gold trim adorning the walls to the plush red velvet seats that cradled us like royalty, every inch of this place exuded opulence and grandeur. It was like stepping back into a time when going to the movies was an event unto itself rather than just another distraction from daily life.

As for extra services, Cinema City certainly doesn't skimp on offering its patrons all the trimmings. From their mouthwatering selection of treats at the concession stand (I highly recommend trying their freshly popped popcorn) to their spacious and comfortable lounges where you can relax before or after your movie, there's something here for everyone.

But what truly sets Cinema City Stadium Theatre apart from other cinemas is its dedicated staff who work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that every aspect of your visit runs smoothly. From the friendly ticket takers at the box office to the knowledgeable ushers who show you to your seat, it's clear that customer service is their top priority. And when you add in the fact that they also offer a wide variety of films - from blockbuster hits to independent gems - there's truly something here for every movie lover.

However, there were some minor drawbacks during my visit. The restrooms could use a little updating; while they were clean enough, they lacked the same level of luxury found elsewhere in the theater. Additionally, the theater itself does get quite crowded on weekends and holidays, so it might be worth arriving early to secure your preferred seats.

In conclusion, Cinema City Stadium Theatre is more than just a place where you can escape into another world for a few hours; it's an experience that transports you back in time while still providing all the modern comforts and amenities one would expect from a top-tier cinema. Whether you're looking to share a memorable night with family or catch up on the latest blockbuster, this historic gem is sure to leave you feeling enchanted and entertained long after the credits have rolled.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-09-05 by Ashley

While I appreciate Kingston's nostalgia and admiration for Cinema City Stadium Theatre, there are several aspects of his review that I would like to question and offer an alternative perspective on.
Firstly, while it is true that Cinema City has a certain charm and history that can be appealing, not everyone may share the same fond memories or appreciation for its vintage aesthetic. Some people might find the ornate gold trim and plush red velvet seats outdated and uncomfortable compared to more modern multiplexes with reclining leather seats and sleek designs.
Additionally, while Kingston praises the audio-visual experience provided by the Dolby Atmos sound system, it is important to note that not all films are presented in this format. Moreover, even if a film is available in Dolby Atmos, there's no guarantee that every seat will offer an optimal listening experience due to variations in acoustics within the theater.
Furthermore, while Cinema City does offer a wide variety of films and cater well to customers with its friendly staff and additional services, it is not immune to criticism. For instance, some patrons may feel that ticket prices are too high for what they offer compared to other cinemas in the area. Additionally, as Kingston himself mentioned, the restrooms could use an update and the theater can get quite crowded during peak times.
Lastly, while Cinema City Stadium Theatre certainly has its charm and nostalgic appeal, it is essential to consider whether it continues to meet the evolving needs and preferences of modern moviegoers who prioritize convenience, comfort, and accessibility. With the rise of streaming services and home theater systems, traditional cinemas like Cinema City must adapt and innovate in order to remain relevant and competitive in today's market.
In conclusion, while I agree that Cinema City Stadium Theatre has a unique charm and offers a relatively pleasant experience for moviegoers, it is crucial not to overlook its shortcomings or dismiss the changing preferences of contemporary audiences. By considering both the positive and negative aspects of this historic cinema, one can make an informed decision about whether it aligns with their personal taste and expectations when seeking out a memorable cinematic adventure.

Doremi Labs

Cinema
1020 Chestnut St, Burbank, CA 91506, United States

GPS : 34.1808682, -118.3224051

Users reviews of Doremi Labs Burbank

EVS

Cinema
1819 S Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201, United States

GPS : 34.1633242, -118.302836

Users reviews of EVS Burbank

Celebration! Cinema Benton Harbor

Cinema
1468 Cinema Way, Benton Harbor, MI 49022, United States

GPS : 42.07663, -86.422578

Users reviews of Celebration! Cinema Benton Harbor Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-03 by Mariah

As a busy dentist, I don't often get the chance to unwind and enjoy some quality entertainment. However, when I do, I make sure to visit Celebraitiion! Cinema in Benton Harbor. This awesome place is located at 1468 Cinema Way, Benton Harbor, MI 49022, United States, and it's always worth the trip.
One day, I decided to take a break from my hectic schedule and catch a movie with my friends. We were all super excited for an adventure at Celebraitiion! Cinema. But little did we know, our journey to the theater would turn into an unforgettable comedic escapade.
We hopped into my friend's car, and as I was buckling up, I realized that I had forgotten my wallet with the movie tickets at my office. In a panic, I suggested that one of them go back to get it while the others waited in the car. But then, my friend accidentally locked the keys inside the car!
We were stuck in a hilarious situation with no way out. Just when we thought our luck had run out, a kind-hearted passerby noticed our predicament and offered to help. He broke into the car without causing any damage - talk about skills! We couldn't thank him enough for his timely intervention.
Finally, we were on our way to Celebraitiion! Cinema again. It was such a relief when we finally arrived at the theater, and the warm glow of the neon sign greeted us. The moment we stepped inside, we knew it would be an unforgettable experience.
The theater had comfortable seats with ample legroom, and the sound system was top-notch. We also appreciated the wide selection of snacks available in the concession stand. And let's not forget the friendly staff who were always ready to assist us with anything we needed.
Celebraitiion! Cinema Benton Harbor is more than just a place to watch movies - it's an experience that transports you to another world. The combination of excellent customer service, state-of-the-art facilities, and an amazing selection of films makes it the perfect spot for movie lovers like me.
In conclusion, Celebraitiion! Cinema Benton Harbor is definitely worth a visit. Whether you're looking for an escape from reality or just want to spend some quality time with friends and family, this awesome place has got you covered. And who knows, maybe along the way, you'll have your own funny adventure too!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-13 by Landon

CelebraitiOn! Cinema Benton Harbor, located in the heart of downtown Benton Harbor, is a fantastic spot for movie lovers. The theater itself has a unique and modern design that sets it apart from other cinemas in the area. With its comfortable seating and top-notch sound system, you'll feel like you're part of the action on screen.
One memorable adventure I had while heading to this cinema was when I got lost trying to find the place for the first time. I followed my GPS blindly but ended up in a residential area filled with charming houses reminiscent of Torrance, CA architecture! The streets were lined with beautiful trees and well-manicured lawns, making it hard to believe that I was still in Michigan.
Luckily, after asking for directions from a friendly neighbor, I finally found my way to CelebraitiOn! Cinema Benton Harbor. Once inside, I was amazed by the vibrant colors and sleek design of the theater. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, ensuring that my experience at the cinema was nothing short of fantastic.
In conclusion, if you're ever in the Benton Harbor area and looking for a great movie experience, CelebraitiOn! Cinema is definitely worth a visit. And who knows? Maybe you'll have your own adventure trying to find it like I did!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-21 by Nevaeh

While I appreciate Mariah's positive experience at Celebraitiion! Cinema Benton Harbor, I must say that my opinion differs from hers. I understand that everyone has unique preferences and expectations when it comes to cinema experiences, but there are some aspects of this review that I question.
Firstly, the review mentions that the theater is always worth the trip, which may not be true for everyone living far away from Benton Harbor, MI 49022, United States. The location might not be convenient for those residing in different parts of the city or state.
Secondly, although Mariah's experience with a friendly passerby who helped them unlock their car is amusing and heartwarming, it does not necessarily reflect on the quality of service provided by Celebraitiion! Cinema itself. The incident happened before they reached the theater, so I would not give credit to the cinema for this particular event.
Moreover, the review praises the comfortable seats, top-notch sound system, wide selection of snacks, and friendly staff. However, these are standard features found in most modern cinemas across the country. While Celebraitiion! Cinema may excel in these aspects, I believe it is essential to consider other factors that set a cinema apart from its competitors.
Lastly, Mariah concludes her review by saying that Celebraitiion! Cinema Benton Harbor is more than just a place to watch movies - it's an experience that transports you to another world. This statement is subjective and may not resonate with everyone who visits the cinema.
In conclusion, while I acknowledge Mariah's positive experience at Celebraitiion! Cinema Benton Harbor, I feel that there are other factors worth considering before giving a glowing recommendation. The location convenience, unique features, and overall value for money should also be taken into account when assessing the quality of service provided by any cinema.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-08 by Sarah Vaughan

I just came back from Celebration! Cinema at 1468 Cinema Way, Benton Harbor, MI 49022, and it was amazing! With top-notch customer service and cozy seating arrangements, my friend recommended this cinema to me. The trip from Hagen took about 3.5 hours via A45 motorway, but the scenic views of Benton Harbor's stunning landscapes made it worth it. The exterior was modern with a warm interior, and friendly staff members showed us to our seats promptly. The theater itself was spacious and equipped with comfortable recliners that allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the movie without any discomfort. The sound system and picture quality were exceptional, making us feel like part of the action on screen. The concession stand offered a variety of snacks for everyone's preferences. I had an unforgettable experience at Celebration! Cinema, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the area! Don't miss out on this gem - it's truly exceptional!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-21 by Lilliana Forbes

As someone who loves spending time watching movies, I was thrilled to visit Celebraiti! Cinema Benton Harbor located on Cinema Way, a short drive from my home. The architecture of Aix en Provence, which inspired the design of this cinema, truly made my experience extraordinary.
Upon arriving at the entrance, I couldn't help but notice the beautiful stone facade and ornate details that paid homage to the French city. The interior was just as impressive with its elegant chandeliers and comfortable seating arrangements designed for maximum relaxation.
The surrounding area of Cinema Way is quite picturesque too. Trees line either side of the street, providing shade and a sense of peacefulness. The well-maintained gardens around the cinema add to the serene atmosphere that makes you feel like you're far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
During my visit, I enjoyed watching a movie in one of their luxurious recliner seats. The sound system was crystal clear, and the picture quality was top-notch. What made my experience even better was the friendly staff who went above and beyond to ensure everyone had an enjoyable time.
In summary, Celebraiti! Cinema Benton Harbor is a true gem on Cinema Way. Its architectural design inspired by Aix en Provence creates an inviting atmosphere that makes you feel like royalty. If you're looking for a place to unwind and lose yourself in the magic of cinema, then this is definitely the spot for you!

Revolution Cinema Rentals

Cinema
2522 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91504, United States

GPS : 34.1980921, -118.3441755

Users reviews of Revolution Cinema Rentals Burbank

Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema

Cinema
2233 N Ontario St, Burbank, CA 91504, United States

GPS : 34.1930159, -118.344967

Users reviews of Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema Burbank

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-18 by Nova

I recently visited Deluxe Technicolor Digital Cinema in Burbank for a thrilling spy movie experience with my friend, and I must say, it did not disappoint! The high-definition visuals were stunningly clear, and the surround sound was impeccably balanced. The cinema's modern design, comfortable seating, and attentive staff made our visit even more enjoyable. While the theater itself is not overly flashy or extravagant, it certainly offers an excellent environment for movie-goers seeking a quality cinematic experience.

Cinemas & Theaters within entire Burbank region

Other stuff from Burbank:

Recently featured: